posaev.blogg.se

One piece odyssey cost
One piece odyssey cost





one piece odyssey cost

Why am I even mentioning it here though? Well, following the launch of a new trailer (and update to Steam), we don’t just have an official release date for One Piece Odyssey, but we also have confirmed PC requirements! One Piece Odysseyīased on the new trailer, it appears that One Piece Odyssey will form a kind of action RPG with our Straw Hat pirates being stuck on an island.

one piece odyssey cost

I’m not going to lie though, I’m looking at this from a glass-half-full perspective in that, one day, One Piece might finally get the gaming release it truly deserves. If you think game-to-film adaptations have a rough time of it, then anime/manga to games are not (generally speaking) honestly that much better! – Not that it didn’t come without a little scepticism, however. I’m a huge fan of One Piece, and after 4 years of effort (on and off), I’m very nearly caught up with the anime series which currently has over 1,000 episodes! – When One Piece Odyssey was confirmed earlier this year, therefore, I think it goes without saying that this one had my attention.







One piece odyssey cost